Arnon Purchase Price

Arnon will be released by Uncial Press (see link in sidebar) on September 17, 2010, for $2.99.

I’m sorry I haven’t been around much.  My family found out today that my father’s tumor is late-stage and fiercely aggressive, and the prognosis is not that great.  It’s been a two-month journey to this point, and it’s rather hard to concentrate on significant things when you can’t really even concentrate on breathing.  Daddy is everything to me, and I fear I’ve been something of a mess recently.  But I have other writing news that I will post soon.  Good news.

~ by jlrowan on Tuesday, August 17, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
