February Newsletter and Giveaway!

The February newsletter is here! Go HERE to read it! It includes writing updates and news, as well as details on the giveaway this month of a copy of Arnon and a lovely book tote! Comment here with your email to be included in the giveaway.

If you missed January’s newsletter, you can read it HERE.

~ by jlrowan on Wednesday, February 2, 2011.

5 Responses to “February Newsletter and Giveaway!”

  1. Hello!

    Thanks for the contest; Arnon sounds great. I’ve expanded my reading genre and Arnon fits the bill for my reading expansion.

    booklover0226 at gmail dot com

  2. HI JL I’D LOVE TO BE THE NEXT TO REVIEW IT.

  3. Hi J.L.,

    Love finding new authors and new worlds to explore. Talithia sounds like an intriguing place to visit.

    kk

  4. The World of Talithia sounds wonderful. I plan on finding out more.

  5. Arnon sounds like a great read it’s a little different from what I usually read but I think I would love this book.

    sstrode@scrtc.com

Leave a Reply

 
