To Tread Upon Kings (series)

And if we live, we live to tread on kings,
If die, brave death, when princes die with us!

1 Henry IV V.ii.85-86


To Tread Upon Kings is a three-volume work (in progress) about the life of the princess Aeodhan, the first direct descendant of both Arnon and Shansor, and the return of the Guardians to public life.

It takes place approximately 1000 years after the events in the story Arnon.

The three volumes of To Tread Upon Kings are:

Volume I: My Lady (completed)
Volume II: Ladysilver (in progress)
Volume III: Lady’s Fell (upcoming)

To read more about each Volume, go to their individual pages (links in sidebar).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: